Skip to content

The things my friends don’t share with me

April 25, 2008

Strawberry Milkshake Oreos

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 26, 2008 11:21 am

    If you hadn’t said what that was I wouldn’t have been able to figure out what it was. It looks, ummm, mutated. 😀

  2. April 26, 2008 11:19 pm

    Oh ugh. That’s as bad as ‘Wait, Wait, Don’t Tell Me’ talking this morning about ‘Truck Nuts’ and the fact that a Floridian legislator wants to outlaw these metal attachments that look like, well, just what the word says, ‘nuts’ of the masculine variety.

  3. April 26, 2008 11:30 pm

    Googling ‘truck nuts’ I see far more than I care to but discern that it is someone in Virginia, not Florida, who wants to ban them. And the majority of the appendages hanging from the rear bumper of trucks are plastic, not metal. Still just as gross. I hate to think of what spam I now am going to get for having googled that 😦

Leave a comment