Skip to content

Friday Funny from LOLCatz

March 14, 2008

This is most especially for Padre Mickey & Paul Byziwhatsi & Mimi

Humorous Pictures
see more crazy cat pics

7 Comments leave one →
  1. March 14, 2008 2:39 pm

    Eileen, you so bad, girrrrl! Which I love. Alas, the cat appears far too sane and intelligent but still a good shot at the jerk. LOL.

    Thanks for the giggle.

  2. March 14, 2008 2:43 pm

    Who did the spelling? Surely not that smart cat.

    OT, but we had a solid white cat with one blue eye and one yellow eye. We were told that the cat was deaf in the ear on the side of the blue eye – two genetic defects that go together.

  3. episcopalifem permalink*
    March 14, 2008 2:45 pm

    Hee hee hee!

    Glad y’all enjoyed..it made me laugh – although, alas Paul – I think you’re right…waaaaay to sane, and a FAR better speller as far as I can see – and No Dick in Sight…

  4. March 14, 2008 3:37 pm

    Very nice. I imagine that the cat is also saying “ack ack ack!!!”
    Muchisimas gracias.

  5. episcopalifem permalink*
    March 14, 2008 3:44 pm

    I imagine the hairball must have been ENORMOUS…

    Hee hee – heheheh

  6. March 14, 2008 5:00 pm

    I protest the insult, though I’m sure it wuz not intended to be unkind, to any of Godde’s creatures, especially a cat.

    Even rancid slime shit doesn’t come close: oops, my inner eight year old! Apologies.

  7. March 15, 2008 3:50 am

    I’d rather listen to a cat screech than to W… I won’t even be bothered to type out his whole name… he’s just not worth even that much effort.

Leave a comment