Skip to content

Waaah! Mad Priest Called Me a Harpie!

December 4, 2007

Do you think I look like a Harpie??

harpie.jpg

Don’t worry Luiz…I won’t eat you. Yet.

First I’m gonna get that PRIEST.

12 Comments leave one →
  1. klady permalink
    December 4, 2007 6:00 pm

    Hey, I can’t find it. Did the Mad One take it back?

  2. December 4, 2007 6:05 pm

    Personally, I’d take it as a compliment, considering the source. 😉

  3. episcopalifem permalink*
    December 4, 2007 6:18 pm

    Kathy – Click on the Donate! on my side bar, and look in the comments. It’s at the end, in response to my hug for Luiz.

    Hmph.

    Jarred…Maybe. i’ll think about it.

  4. klady permalink
    December 4, 2007 6:48 pm

    I see. Not very gentlemanly, was he? I don’t know, maybe the poor bloke was short on hugs himself (though I can’t imagine Mrs. MP finding him anything less than warm and cuddly). I think you’ve made some fine comebacks, though.

    A slightly different slant from Jarred’s: Consider the others — Mimi and Dennis. You couldn’t ask for finer company.

  5. December 4, 2007 11:56 pm

    The folks Maddie insults all seem like fine folks to me, so klady is right. You’re in excellent company.

  6. December 4, 2007 11:56 pm

    Originally, after looking at the attached pix, I was gonna say “Why no, a harpy has smaller wings.” but that might have been just Wrong. Clearly you have to retaliate…I suggest you demand a duel at dawn with brocolli jello. That’ll put the Mad One in his place.

  7. December 5, 2007 10:31 am

    I was gonna say “Why no, a harpy has smaller wings.”

    Uh, I hadn’t gotten as far as the wings yet… 😉

    Don’t worry, Sweets. We still love you! (and I’m sure, deep down, that CrazyAss priest does, too)

  8. December 6, 2007 5:41 pm

    Don’t worry. That’s a cute harpie. :p

  9. episcopalifem permalink*
    December 6, 2007 6:00 pm

    ((((Luiz)))))

  10. December 6, 2007 11:45 pm

    Yup, if I must be torn to shreds by a Harpy, she’d be a good pick,.
    (((( our(my) Fluffster!))))

  11. episcopalifem permalink*
    December 7, 2007 12:17 pm

    (((johnieb))) Your are always welcome here.

  12. December 7, 2007 9:39 pm

    I’m sure that he meant to say that you seem like the type of person who reads Harper’s.

    Obviously it was a typo. Lots of painkillers for his tooth, you know?

Leave a comment