Skip to content

The things David H. sends me! Sex Ed Katlick Style!

December 4, 2007

ydk20070606.jpg

9 Comments leave one →
  1. December 4, 2007 5:13 pm

    I’m trying very hard not to burst out into hysterical laughter right now. I don’t need all my officemates to give me weird looks (again).

  2. klady permalink
    December 4, 2007 5:19 pm

    You laugh now…. just wait until you suspect that your “child” is sexually active (did I tell you the story about the receipt from Walmart?).

    This reminds me of my dear (ahem) baby brother who, one summer, when I was home from college, decided to romance his first “serious” girlfriend in his bedroom. Somehow I came across a can of ScotchGuard in our bathroom and I couldn’t for the life of me figure out where it came from or what it was for. Then the light dawned.

  3. December 4, 2007 11:45 pm

    Klady,
    When the teenmonsters become sexually active it isn’t all bad. They inexplicably develop a helpful desire to do the laundry…particularly washing the sheets.

  4. December 5, 2007 12:49 am

    ScotchGuard. That’s hilarious.

  5. December 5, 2007 2:24 pm

    Eileen, I don’t know about the rest of your visitors, but for me the right side of the cartoon is cut off.

    Those on the left are too funny.

    Klady, Scotchgard?

  6. susan s. permalink
    December 5, 2007 4:03 pm

    Yes, Mimi, me too, Eileen. I’m sure the joke is funnier with the other frames!

  7. klady permalink
    December 5, 2007 4:06 pm

    I got it all to come up in a separate window by clicking on it.

    Eileen, sorry to hear you’ve got sick children again. Hoping things will calm down for you soon.

  8. December 5, 2007 4:37 pm

    LOL – and yet it’s frightening at the same time.

  9. December 6, 2007 11:42 pm

    What is there to say but, “It’s OK; we’ll clean it up; I know how.”

Leave a Reply

