Skip to content

Awesome Essay on Joe SixPack

October 4, 2008

h/t to Ann+

Hey There Joe Six Pack

This is an awesome, awesome essay about who Joe Six Pack really is…and he isn’t who either political party thinks, cuz he’s likely you and me…and our neighbors, who are a decidedly heterogeneous bunch.

Off you go..go on! Read it!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Kathy permalink
    October 4, 2008 6:20 pm

    This is one of the best things I’ve read about the elections. I have passed it on to many. Thanks so much for posting it.

  2. October 5, 2008 6:27 pm

    I got to see our next president up close and personal today! He is a beautiful black man, a brilliant policy maker, a person of incredible integrity, a gracious and hopeful leader, and I can’t wait until Jan. 20!

  3. October 6, 2008 12:33 pm

    Excellent!

  4. Rosales permalink
    June 3, 2010 5:35 pm

    cool picsxx

Leave a comment