Skip to content

Pre-Christmas Amusment!

December 21, 2010

Not only would the 12 days of Christmas set you back about 100K – It would apparently also drive the one you’re giving the gifts to insane! Heeeee!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Susan s. permalink
    December 21, 2010 1:49 pm

    I shared this on Facebook. I’d seen it last year and thought it needed to be put up again.

    • episcopalifem permalink*
      December 21, 2010 2:06 pm

      Yeah..it’s a classic, and good for some amusement and perspective! (Like..damn..no matter how much my gift giving sucks or what I get might not be quite what I wanted, no one is giving me this, and I’m not giving it to anyone else either!)

Leave a Reply

