Skip to content

The Real Housewife of Wasilla (via Margaret and Helen)

September 15, 2010

Helen writes Margaret and covers why idiocy on t.v. is sort of expected, but in running the country is quite disastrous, as was seen during the reign of those who shall not be named, but you damn well know who I’m talking about!

Margaret, that Sarah Palin sure seems to be enjoying her moment in the spotlight.   And it appears she got another one of her Tea Party candidates one step closer to November 2nd.  Now,  I for one don't begrudge her all this newly found fame and fortune.  I still think she is an idiot, but I don't begrudge her all this success.   I just wish she came by it in a way that didn't involve the fate of our nation…. like maybe being on The Real Housew … Read More

via Margaret and Helen

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Sherry permalink
    September 15, 2010 3:40 pm

    I am always so happy when my reader shows that a new post has been issued by Margaret and Helen. I wish I could write half as good and with such humor. It’s always a highlight.

    The fall is starting to get interesting now, with the GOP going at each other. I suspect they are in for some weird times. They have reaped the whirlwind I do believe.

    • episcopalifem permalink*
      September 15, 2010 3:49 pm

      It will certainly be interesting. I’m sincerely hoping that the sane people vote this nuttery down. Conservatism is one thing, lunacy is another.

Leave a Reply

