Skip to content

HAH! So THIS is what all the fuss is about!

April 13, 2010

Doxy pointed out the comic genius of Natalie Dee to me today.

I loved this one – I think it makes things very clear:
nataliedee.com
nataliedee.com

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 13, 2010 3:19 pm

    This is a great web site — another place for me to waste time and laugh

  2. episcopalifem permalink*
    April 13, 2010 3:29 pm

    I know…like I need another one of these sites, but still. She’s funnay!

  3. April 14, 2010 7:28 am

    Funny way to state what I’ve known for years, due to my acquaintance with Taciturn’s step-father, the Angry White Man I’ve mentioned in my blogposts.

  4. April 14, 2010 9:36 am

    I will be sharing this with my friends and my priest! She will appreciate it! Thanks Eileen.

Leave a Reply

