Skip to content

Something Mom sent me, as another round of White Stuff Might Hit…

March 2, 2010

How can you tell when folks are sick of snow?

Yeah..I know this is twisted…BWAHAHAHA

5 Comments leave one →
  1. bschradin permalink
    March 3, 2010 2:19 pm

    I definitely don’t miss the snow. You know how depressed I would have been living through this winter. Miss you all.

    • episcopalifem permalink*
      March 3, 2010 2:55 pm

      Yeah..I know..this would have been a poopie winter for you if you were still here.

      That of course doesn’t prevent me from wishing you were still here! Miss you very much too!

  2. March 5, 2010 9:50 am

    As someone who grew up near Rochester, NY, I know this feeling uniquely!

  3. March 5, 2010 11:54 am

    But a snowstorm is GOOD news for the snowman! Maybe he heard about spring thaw.

    • episcopalifem permalink*
      March 9, 2010 11:57 am

      I believe this may have been a lynching KJ…but with the turn in the weather this week, perhaps you are right..maybe it’s despair on the snowman’s part!

Leave a Reply

