Skip to content

I don’t know why, but I’ve been thinking about Jesus and the Big Lebowski

January 6, 2010

Till it goes click…

BWAHAHAHA

I so heart John Turturro.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Dennis permalink
    January 7, 2010 10:07 pm

    I love this. It is one of my favorite scenes in one of my very favorite movies.

    • episcopalifem permalink*
      January 8, 2010 11:04 am

      I love this movie. I must own it soon.

  2. January 25, 2010 9:50 am

    John Goodman’s face in this is freakin’ priceless.

    (Also, I love your blog. Glad to have found it.)

    • episcopalifem permalink*
      January 25, 2010 2:40 pm

      Eight year olds dude. BWAHAHAHA!

      Glad it gave you some enjoyment Kelly! Welcome!

Leave a Reply

