Skip to content

It’s my Three Year Blogaversary!

November 28, 2009

Three years ago today, I had the unmitigated gall (or complete narcissism) to start this blog.

I celebrate the friendships the blogging community has brought me, and the thoughts I’ve been able to release from my head, the emotions I’ve been able to work through, and the challenges I’ve lived through, along with some really joyous moments and some great laughs.

Thanks for all the memories! Cheers!

11 Comments leave one →
  1. November 28, 2009 8:51 am

    Happy anniversary, Eileen.

  2. Allie permalink
    November 28, 2009 9:01 am

    And its been great to get to know you!

  3. Paul (A.) permalink
    November 28, 2009 10:04 am

    Congratulations, Eileen, and keep up the good work (on all fronts)!

  4. Julie+ permalink
    November 28, 2009 10:59 am

    Happy anniversary! May your wit, your compassion, and your computer bring us many more posts. 🙂

  5. November 28, 2009 12:16 pm

    I’m so grateful that I found you, though I can’t remember now how that happened. Oh well, I’m just glad it did!

  6. November 28, 2009 12:45 pm

    Happy Three year anniversary! Keep up the good work.

  7. November 28, 2009 1:45 pm

    Happy blogiversary, Fluffy! Thanks for the laughs, tears, and friendship.

  8. scottishpeace permalink
    November 29, 2009 12:39 am

    Congrats! And wishing you many, many more years of blogging!

  9. November 29, 2009 1:30 am

    Happy blog… How DO you spell blogaversary? Anyway, a happy one of those. I am glad you blog, and glad to “know” you.

  10. episcopalifem permalink*
    November 30, 2009 6:27 am

    Thanks all! I’ve been traveling, and it’s nice to return to such nice thoughts!

    (((((((Hugs to you all))))))

  11. Paul in ABQ permalink
    November 30, 2009 1:29 pm

    Happy blogiversary, Fluffster. I’m so glad I found you here.

Leave a Reply

