Skip to content

Lord Knows I’m Easily Amused

October 23, 2009

I went to leadership training for a week…here’s what I bring back….

Will this make me a better boss? Prolly not…but it does make me a more AMUSED one!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Paul (A.) permalink
    October 23, 2009 6:46 pm

    You must know about the sequel also.

    Enjoy!

  2. episcopalifem permalink*
    October 24, 2009 6:33 am

    Yeah..that one is cute too! This just stokes the nerdy music geek in me!

Leave a Reply

