Skip to content

Go read Margaret and Helen

August 13, 2009

h/t to Ann+! This is a fabulous blog, written by two spry old broads with opinions, and marvelous senses of sharp witted humor. HEEEEE ! Love it! I mean, what’s not to love…it gives me some hope for my own golden years! I can still be sharp..and witty!

I couldn’t agree with them more regarding a return to the America I used to know…now if I could just figure out which one that is that all these people mean, cuz I’m really not too sure!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. klady permalink
    August 15, 2009 12:08 am

    wow! thanks for finding these wonderful women!

  2. susan s. permalink
    August 16, 2009 1:11 am

    Just remember to comb your hair before you step out of the door!

  3. Suzanne permalink
    September 2, 2009 9:16 am

    They tell it like it is. I hope to be just like them when I grow up.

Leave a Reply

