Skip to content

My new office toy!

July 17, 2009

Toys are important. This is my new office action figure Einstein – he is keeping me in fabulous company!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. July 18, 2009 3:53 am

    He’s been a hero of mine for decades. In fact, I’ve worn my hair in an Alfred Einstein haircut for the last forty years.

    It goes well with my studly Santaesque physique, making me irresistable to women. God must really loved me to have blessed me with such a striking appearance.

  2. July 19, 2009 9:40 pm

    I haven’t seen this one. Action figures are such fun. I just bought my husband a Beethoven figure as one of his birthday presents. (He gave me Jane Austen a few years ago.)

  3. episcopalifem permalink*
    July 20, 2009 5:53 am

    Now I want a Jane Austen action figure!! And a Bach!!!

    Hmph.

  4. susan s. permalink
    July 23, 2009 1:23 am

    So, are you taking him out of the package, or keeping him pristeen for when he becomes very valuable?

    • episcopalifem permalink*
      July 23, 2009 6:11 am

      Hells no! He’s freed and sitting on my bookshelf! I don’t want a repeat of Toy Story 3! My toys needs to be played wif!

Leave a Reply

