Skip to content

Laughs

January 28, 2009

You Belong in Dublin


Friendly and down to earth, you want to enjoy Europe without snobbery or pretensions.
You’re the perfect person to go wild on a pub crawl… or enjoy a quiet bike ride through the old part of town.

What European City Do You Belong In?

Stole this from Jane, at Acts of Hope!

10 Comments leave one →
  1. January 28, 2009 5:17 pm

    Let’s go, Baby! My brother went to Dublin a few years back and had an awesome time.

    I took that and it had me in Amsterdam, of all places. That is one place I’ve never wished to go. But that could be due to lack of knowledge of what Amsterdam is about!

  2. January 28, 2009 5:30 pm

    Pub crawl, baby!

  3. scottishpeace permalink
    January 28, 2009 7:12 pm

    Interesting…I ended up with the same results as you…I guess it’s the celtic connection! Thanks for posting the quiz.

  4. susankay permalink
    January 28, 2009 8:28 pm

    well, the description of Dublin sounds way more like me but I came out Paris. WTF

    (good to hear from you from time to time)

  5. January 28, 2009 10:01 pm

    I ended up in Amsterdam too. I wanted Paris.

  6. January 29, 2009 12:57 am

    Amsterdam for me. Hopefully with Harold and Kumar.

    My brother spent a summer in Ireland. He claims most of it was spent in a pub “playing chess with a 900 year old man named Seamus.”

  7. January 29, 2009 8:15 pm

    Sounds like you!

  8. January 29, 2009 8:15 pm

    There goes that cat again, sneaking up on the computer. But I agree with her, it sounds like you.

  9. February 5, 2009 8:32 pm

    I was Dublin, too. Sounds like we’ve got a blogger-Ireland trip in the works! (Could it be cause I’m dating an Irish guy??)

  10. February 13, 2009 12:46 am

    I ended up in Paris, but wanted Amsterdam

Leave a Reply

