Skip to content

Finding Jesus…

January 14, 2009

funny pictures of cats with captions
more animals

6 Comments leave one →
  1. January 14, 2009 10:01 pm

    LOL. My priest has that action figure.

  2. January 14, 2009 11:30 pm

    Great minds – I have this too.

    And I definitely thought of you when I saw it!

  3. January 15, 2009 10:18 am

    Bwahaha! My wife put that Jesus action figure in my Christmas stocking a few years ago 😉

  4. January 17, 2009 6:58 pm

    We have that action figure! Jesus has wheels under his feet, so he “glides.”

    “Glide, Jesus, glide!”

  5. January 18, 2009 7:02 pm

    That’s where you’ll find Lil’ Jesus at my house! As well as Red Mr. Peanut Bank, Gallito Mescalito, Miss Egyptian Hippo of Love, and several Moose.

  6. January 29, 2009 4:50 pm

    Reminds me of that phrase “I found Jesus/God” usually said by people who have hit a rough patch in their life. I always wonder “Where was s/he?” when hearing that phrase.

Leave a Reply

