Skip to content

This site amuses me

December 22, 2008

3149886s1

Go to Jacquie Lawson animated cards .  These are so cute – and there is something about the artwork that really appeals to me. I luf them. (I am soooo easily amused!)

Enjoy lots of festive dog and cat filled animated cards with pretty music.
My gift to all of you!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. December 22, 2008 8:06 pm

    Oh, I’ve seen some of her cards. They are nice. (Don’t have time tonight though)

  2. December 22, 2008 8:35 pm

    Friends have sent these to me a lot over the past year. Hadn’t seen the Christmas ones yet, though (or as she notes, the not too religious Christmas holiday ones…). Love the cat one. Good for my secular relatives.

  3. January 1, 2009 3:50 am

    Just wanted to let you know I stop by often and am thinking of you. A happy, healthy New Year to you and yours (whatever shape that takes).

    ((((((( Fluffy )))))))

  4. January 1, 2009 10:48 pm

    Happy New Year, my dear. May 2009 bless you with God’s grace and abundance.

  5. susan s. permalink
    January 3, 2009 1:44 am

    I am also thinking of you very often… Happy New Year. Of course Elizabeth said it better than I could, but she is a priest and all…

    ((((Eileen))))

  6. January 3, 2009 10:26 am

    Happy New Year, dear. Such lovely little animated bits! I luf them, too!

Leave a Reply

