Skip to content

hee hee!

November 13, 2008

dyslexic

Hat tip to MetaCatholic!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 14, 2008 12:17 am

    Very cute.

    I’ve been trying to “corrupt” my carpool mate here in the Big Easy for some time now. She is a good Baptist woman so you can imagine. Alas there are challenges: neither of us cares for crowds, bars, noise, and going out where those may be found. So we drive back to our apartments each evening, she to cross stitch and I to blog. I have this image of her leaving a trail of turquoise feathers from her boa from the Quarter to River Ridge, but she doesn’t have a boa of any color. I did introduce the concept, though not the practice, of body massage to her this evening at dinner. My last shot. In any case she can take home tales of her adventures with a gay Whiskeypalian.

    So, does this make me a little santa?

  2. Paul (A.) permalink
    November 14, 2008 9:37 am

    Eileen, I VOLE it!

Leave a Reply

