Skip to content

LOLCatz for You…

September 9, 2008

cat
more animals
Mad Priest and Mimi

5 Comments leave one →
  1. September 9, 2008 2:38 pm

    Hilarious.

  2. September 9, 2008 10:15 pm

    Bwahahaha! It’s Pepper and Simba!

    Geez, you guys are keeping me up past my bed time with all this juicy bloggity goodness.

  3. September 10, 2008 5:00 pm

    Due to his angora-like fur, I must brush our cat every night, a task he enjoys for precisely two strokes. After that, someone must pay for the inconvenience. So I always tell The Wiener, “It’s too late for me! Save yourself!”

  4. September 17, 2008 11:55 pm

    Dogs should get love too. It’s in the Bible.
    Frum,
    +rowan the dog

  5. episcopalifem permalink*
    September 18, 2008 5:45 am

    Pets +rowan, and gives a good doggy treat..I know, I know. As a human, I agree completely. My cats, however, disdain my weak predilictions toward equality and harmony.

Leave a Reply

