Skip to content

Well..isn’t THIS an excellent point?

September 4, 2008

h/t to Padre Mickey, who says he got it from Matty Boy, who got it from The Immoral Majority.

Swipe it! Put it up at your place!

10 Comments leave one →
  1. September 5, 2008 10:38 am

    Whoa.

  2. Sherry permalink
    September 5, 2008 4:09 pm

    I picked this up on another blog this morning and put it in my post! It seems to be traveling fast. I’m glad so many are seeing it!

  3. September 5, 2008 4:49 pm

    Hey, I saw that on a bumper sticker at David’s place (the knowledge box)–I think you can buy it from cafe press.

  4. September 5, 2008 6:04 pm

    Utterly, unarguably true!

  5. September 6, 2008 3:55 pm

    Oh. Yeah. Say it, baby. I want that bumper sticker!

  6. Paul (A.) permalink
    September 7, 2008 3:31 pm

    You can pick up a 50-pack of plain ones (more visible) here for less than $2 each including shipping. I plan on giving them to friends (my rector is afraid to have them at the back of the church).

  7. Catherine (A.) permalink
    September 7, 2008 3:34 pm

    . . . but she is not saying anything about distributing them at choir rehearsal.

  8. September 7, 2008 11:15 pm

    Happy birthday to you!
    Happy birthday to you!
    Happy birthday Dear Eileen!
    Happy birthday to you!

    Okay, I’ll admit that I’m about 45 minutes early. But I didn’t want to forget. And I wanted to be first! 😛

  9. September 8, 2008 7:26 am

    Oh, Jarred beat me to it. I wanted to be the first to say Happy Birthday.

    Oh well, at least I’m the first on the actually dear.

    Happy, happy birthday. May you have a wonderful day and a fulfilling year.

  10. episcopalifem permalink*
    September 8, 2008 12:48 pm

    ((((((Jarred)))))) Luf you! Thanks!

    ((((((Ruth)))))) Luf you too! Firsts of my firsts!

Leave a Reply

