Skip to content

I Totally Fucking Blame Paul…

August 30, 2008

the Byzigenous Buddapalian – which is cool for a change, cuz usually he’s blaming me!

The Blog-O-Cuss Meter - Do you cuss a lot in your blog or website?
Created by OnePlusYou – Online Dating Site

8 Comments leave one →
  1. August 30, 2008 10:02 pm

    That son of a b… Oh wait – son of a beyotch!

  2. episcopalifem permalink*
    August 30, 2008 10:05 pm

    Bwahahaha!

  3. August 31, 2008 12:01 am

    Mea fucking culpa

    You sure are a pottymouth.

    (Actually, “Pottymouth” was a nickname one of my classmates in Baptist seminary had for me. Seminary was a liberating time for me. During my four years of high school I only dropped the F-bomb once. Ponder that, my friends. I’m better now.)

  4. Doxy permalink
    August 31, 2008 9:13 am

    Wow. I only rated 5.4%. Guess I better get on the fucking ball…

  5. August 31, 2008 3:05 pm

    Holy fucking shit! I only got 2.3%

    Mainly because I cuss only on other people’s blogs; I keep mine relatively clean so my grandson can read it without his mom getting upset, though he assured me in June he knew the words. Maybe I could up my game a little.

  6. September 1, 2008 7:25 am

    No room to brag here. A big fat zero. I embarrass my family in public but not on the web. 8>)

  7. September 2, 2008 8:56 pm

    Can’t do it. Against my religion ;~>

  8. September 3, 2008 10:37 am

    Well, since first taking it I have moved up to 3.8%, still measly compared to you, you toilet-tongued minx. I never knew I was such a goody-two-shoes (in my adult life, because I really was one as a kid) until hanging out with you lady sailors. Even with her low score, Doxy beats me by miles.

Leave a Reply

