Skip to content

Special Olympics – See Bush – from Wonkette

August 12, 2008

As I continue to fight off this nasty atmospheric pressure headache that is kicking my ass, I ran across this lovely collection of photos of our president attending the Olympics, and fell out of my chair laughing.

Check out his daughter's face.."..uh...DAD..."

Check out his daughter's face.."..uh...DAD..."

All the presidents men..and Laura walks away...Drunk as a skunk.

All the presidents men..and Laura walks away...Drunk as a skunk.

Go here to see an hilarious collection of pics and accompanying banter of Bush with the scantily clad women’s volley ball team – lots of, uh, “patting” going on!: A Children’s Treasury of Stupid Bush-In-China Pictures of Ladies’ Volleyball.

Aww, I guess one for good luck wouldn\'t hurt, huh?

Aww, I guess one for good luck wouldn't hurt, huh?

Rolling on the floor, peeing my pants. HAHAHAHAH HEEEHEHEHEHEHEEEE HO HO HO HO…Can’t breath…

6 Comments leave one →
  1. August 12, 2008 4:14 pm

    Poor bloke 😉

  2. August 12, 2008 4:26 pm

    There really are no words, are there?

    And they said all those bad things about Jimmy Carter.

    Go see PJ’s blog or Toujoursdan for other Bushian photo ops!

  3. August 12, 2008 5:16 pm

    cracking me up.

    and we wonder why–between his incredible inability to speak on his feet, his incredibly low IQ, and his national policies–the world things we in the US are bozos. Sigh.

  4. August 12, 2008 9:17 pm

    I love how Kerry Walsh towers over him. 🙂

  5. August 13, 2008 12:57 am

    Ah, but wait, Bush said that Jesus had taken care of his drinking problem…was that same Jesus that suggested he start the War in Iraq or maybe Jesus only seems to be delivering personal/special insights when this drunk is loaded and his self-will is runniing out-of-control…tell you what I think, Jesus doesn’t “do” that kind of shabby/destructive deadly work but a darker force does.

  6. August 13, 2008 8:37 pm

    Pathetic. Just flippin’ pathetic.

    And to think at some point in the messianic banquet I am going to have to sit next to this #_$*_@*%^@&$#_(*%^&,

    Sometimes I hate my optimistic theology. Personally, I’d consign him to one of the lower rungs of hell. I know: bad karma. It’s just that he’s taken us into some fresh hell – worldwide.

Leave a Reply

