Skip to content

Stole this from FranIAm too

August 8, 2008

Click to view my Personality Profile page

I’ve done the Personality Type thingy before, but the multiple intelligence thingy is new.

Enjoy!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 9, 2008 2:32 pm

    Stealing- it is simply sharing, right?!

  2. August 9, 2008 11:16 pm

    I took the nasty thing, but they didn’t send me the results, though I accepted (for now) being on their e-mail list!

    That aint gonna last, toot suite.

  3. August 11, 2008 11:17 am

    *twitches*

    Sorry, I did my master’s thesis on applications of Gardner’s MI theory in K-3 mathematics education, so MI makes me twitchy.

  4. episcopalifem permalink*
    August 11, 2008 11:20 am

    (((((Mary Sue))))) – No twitching necessary. I unnerstand! (I wrote a thesis too, on Student Success courses and at Risk students, so there is some overlap with Gardner’s work there as well….EEEEEEP)

    I do, however, like the premise behind Garnder’s work…

    Intelligence is many things…not just the things we’ve been trained to value above and beyond.

Leave a Reply

