Skip to content

I dunno…looks tastey to me!

July 30, 2008

A Woman Claims to Find Jesus in a Cheeto – I’ve heard of finding him in odder ways! She and her husband have named it Cheesus!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 30, 2008 11:55 pm

    Eileen, we must both be fixated on the cheeto. I put it on my blog too, titled it “The passion of the cheeto.”

    How come I never get a cheeto like this?

    I am considering finding an entire cheeto nativity set….

  2. July 31, 2008 7:24 pm

    I thought that followers of Cheesus were members of the Lutheran Church, Wisconsin Synod.

  3. gdonnelly permalink
    August 1, 2008 6:23 pm

    Eileen, this is so funny! It reminds me that my Episcopal diocese uses the Rorschach Inblot test in the evaluation process of those who want to be priests. See more at http://holyorders.wordpress.com. Thanks, Gerald

  4. episcopalifem permalink*
    August 1, 2008 8:24 pm

    Welcome Gerald!

    It’s true…why are we looking Jesus in inkblots and cheetohs? Why?

Leave a Reply

