Skip to content

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO….

July 7, 2008

Dennis!!! At Psychology, Dogs, Politics and Wine

Hope it’s a great birthday and a great year for you! Mwaaaah!

11 Comments leave one →
  1. July 7, 2008 6:37 pm

    oh my — Happy Birthday Dennis.

  2. July 7, 2008 8:18 pm

    HB, Dennis. Beyond that I’d best not comment.

  3. July 7, 2008 9:41 pm

    ::chuckle:: ::snort::

    Happy Birthday, Dennis. May all (or at least most) of your dreams come true 😉

    ::looks at our hostess with one, raised eyebrow::

    So, what do I get almost hanging in my cake for my next birthday ? Hmmm ? 😀

  4. July 8, 2008 11:26 am

    What a lovely gift. I’m sure that it fits. (grin) David is probably going to make me exchange it for something else, though.

    too funny. thanks.

  5. episcopalifem permalink*
    July 8, 2008 11:39 am

    You could share him with David…I mean..I think we’re all gonna get a piece..even David H.!

  6. July 8, 2008 2:16 pm

    I think we’re all gonna get a piece…

    Heh, heh. Uh, Dennis can have mine ;->

  7. susan s. permalink
    July 8, 2008 6:11 pm

    Why do they bother to put on those silly things(thongs)?
    Happy Birthday Dennis!

  8. July 9, 2008 5:38 pm

    I still think it looks as though he’s peeing into the cake. No way do I want a piece… urp.

  9. July 21, 2008 12:33 am

    I just wanted to come back and say thanks, by the way.

    I had a really difficult birthday on the 7th and your post was really one of the few highlights. Not because of the picture of the twink, just that you did it.

    David was out of town – and I had a coworker plant a metaphorical knife in my back that day and I wound up having to work through lunch and had to stay until almost 7pm just to solve a made-up “emergency” involving tracking of data from patient charts. Total made up crisis that didn’t need solving but you know how mental health agencies get when there is a fake crisis. I just came home and went to bed.

    Thanks for posting this. It was really nice. And I’m finally over that awful day. My 40th is next year and I’m pretty sure I am going to put plans in place to make it much better than 39!

    thanks again. I really appreciate it.

  10. episcopalifem permalink*
    July 21, 2008 8:52 am

    (((((((((((Dennis)))))))))))) Well, that was just SUCKO all around. FEH!

    Then I’m EXTRA glad I did it, and managed to find that silly picture!

    My 39th is in Sept…I’m not setting my expectations too high.

    I might have to repost that birthday picture for me.

Trackbacks

  1. It’s another blog-bud birthday! « Eileen the Episcopalifem: Liberal, Progressive, Feminist, Episcopalian

Leave a Reply

