Skip to content

I know…I scratched my head too…

June 24, 2008

Victoria’s Circuit: Harnessing the untapped power of breast motion.

Apparently, boobs are good for creating energy. Who knew?

Why did I want to know?

H/t: Piscosours

7 Comments leave one →
  1. grandmeremimi permalink
    June 24, 2008 11:58 pm

    Who wants a bra made out of thick fabric? Besides, I don’t even have an iPod. I loved the deep science in working out the exact movements of the breast – up/down, side to side, front/back. Brilliant! When they work it all out, I might get an iPod.

  2. June 25, 2008 9:07 am

    I volunteer to assist in further research! 😉

  3. June 25, 2008 10:42 am

    Now, Eileen. If breasteses lead us to a greener, more environmentally friendly earth, I say get those puppies out!

  4. June 25, 2008 12:41 pm

    Huzzah for ‘Pisco! 😀

  5. susan s. permalink
    June 25, 2008 5:06 pm

    How does that work for the floppy kind? Just wonderin’.

  6. June 26, 2008 12:03 am

    where do you find this stuff – I am laughing – will probably wake up laughing – maybe even laugh in my dreams.

  7. July 3, 2008 10:33 am

    I could actually solve the energy crisis, apparently. :/

    Also, you’ve been awarded.

Leave a Reply

