Skip to content

Bye George…sniff sniff

June 23, 2008

Yes…I’m gonna post it!!

SEVEN WORDS

6 Comments leave one →
  1. June 23, 2008 10:02 pm

    Bless you, my dear, and bless ol George

  2. June 23, 2008 10:32 pm

    Aw shit! May he rest in risquéness and rise in glory.

  3. June 23, 2008 11:05 pm

    Did you see my post over at Lethe? I saw Carlin in concert a few years back and to commemorate the occasion bought a black (of course) tshirt with his goofy smiling mug on the front and the seven words on the back. 😀

  4. episcopalifem permalink*
    June 23, 2008 11:14 pm

    I did see your tribute, Kay! George Carlin is from Queens (I was born there, still have family there), so you know, he speaks my language. Literally…

  5. June 24, 2008 12:14 pm

    My fave is still the Baseball/Football one – Safe at Home.

  6. episcopalifem permalink*
    June 24, 2008 12:27 pm

    that is a good one too, Ann.

    I just love him when he’s being foul.

Leave a Reply

