Skip to content

I’m sooooo easily amused….

May 20, 2008

cat
more cat pictures

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 20, 2008 8:24 pm

    This is fun – and given how little time I have to spend visiting blogs, I would rather see this here and say hi to you than go to cheezeburger!!!

  2. May 21, 2008 9:29 am

    Now that’s one pissed off looking kitty!
    Probably because his owner is dicking around putting rags on his head while his litter box goes uncleaned…
    “I weell skrach yur eyz owt, I weel”

  3. May 22, 2008 7:43 pm

    Yeah, this one got me too.

    Did he just find out that cheezeburgers aren’t kosher?

Leave a Reply

