Skip to content

This is the kind drink I am….shocking…

May 14, 2008

You Are Sex On the Beach


When comes to drinking, you like it to go down smooth.

You really don’t like the taste of alcohol – just its effect on you.

So, you’re proud to get drunk on fruity, girly drinks.

Because once you’re liquored up, the fun begins!

What Alcoholic Drink Are You?
6 Comments leave one →
  1. Paul (A.) permalink
    May 14, 2008 10:01 pm

    But it’s not Friday yet!

  2. May 14, 2008 10:14 pm

    I must be a glass of tap water. I cannot even take the quiz – too many questions where I cannot begin to select any of the choices. I can say, however, that I have had sex on the beach.

  3. May 15, 2008 1:34 am

    Paul! And you a priest of God!

    Eileen, why am I not surprised? 😉

  4. May 15, 2008 2:19 am

    Ah, yeah…hehehe…

    Evidently I’m a Martini.

  5. May 15, 2008 9:27 am

    Woo hoo! I’m Beer! Nice to see one of these quizzes be accurate for a change 😉

    As for Eileen’s result, well… ::blush:: ::silly grin::

  6. May 16, 2008 11:47 am

    Bombay Sapphire or nothing.

Leave a Reply

