Skip to content

This sooo doesn’t shock me….

May 9, 2008

You Should Live in a Small City


You are definitely an urban person, but not any old city will do.

You want a city that matches you well. For you, big cities lack individuality.

You prefer a smaller city with lots of personality, local culture, and history.

Where Should You Live?

HT to Mocat

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 10, 2008 12:38 am

    Dudette, you need to cut and paste this onto your “edit html” screen, not the “compose” screen –at least that’s what they are called in Blogger, I don’t know what WordPress calls them– for it to show up properly…

    I took the test. It was a perfect fit.

    Thanks for the fun.

  2. May 10, 2008 12:55 pm

    I took the test, but it didn’t say how to afford living in the Big City: hints anyone?

    Thanks for the tech data, Jane; let me see if the results are around anywhere. At Mocat’s: right?

  3. May 12, 2008 10:29 am

    I should live in a small town – which is where I live – but I do like to visit the big city. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

