Skip to content

My friends gave me these things today….

May 9, 2008

From Doxy:

cat
more cat pictures

From David H.:

cats
more cat pictures

I luf them.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 9, 2008 2:44 pm

    And we luf you back, dear one.

    I have laughed so hard over the Tutu Kitty picture that my mascara is completely ruined…

  2. episcopalifem permalink*
    May 9, 2008 3:11 pm

    Hee hee! If I had a color printer at work, I would SOOO print it out…

  3. May 9, 2008 7:50 pm

    “Tread lightly, if you must tread at all”. Heh, heh.

    Your co-workers appreciate a little humor and a hint or two sometimes; this could easily be taken as normal office interplay. Where is power involved, and in what fashion may it be used? Extremes may result in who knows what? That’s why they’re properly called extremes, nitwitz!

    Glad to see such a happy match between image and use.

Leave a Reply

