Skip to content

Did we know Clumber has an alternate blog???

May 3, 2008

i didn’t know..and I feel terrible, cuz as usual, it’s excellent Clumber fare:

A Dark Rotten Mess

It’s about the darker doings in the Dio of Pittsburg, amidst the mess of Matt and Standing Limply etc.

Good fun.

I say, go check it out.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 4, 2008 12:06 am

    He’s closed it – I mean, it’s still there, but he has stopped posted. The old dog got bored (his words not mine).

  2. May 4, 2008 12:07 am

    Ugh I meant he stopped posting.

  3. May 4, 2008 8:06 am

    Sorry, e… I was just so taken by that wonderful Theology of “A Dark Rotten Mess for Heart and Guts” that I was led to open a trial blog. Our grandpups are just so brainwashed into thinking positive thoughts about God and Jesus that I needed some antidote to all that hope and optimism.

    But you know dogs, we tend to get sidetracked by flashing lights, odd smells, and squeaky toys. I’m back now from that brief foray into darkness to pursue my main purpose, being the very best canine bishop I can be for the people of Pittsburgh. So woof, woof, woof (how very Trinitarian, eh?)

Leave a Reply

