Skip to content

Sometimes I feel like this has happened to me

April 24, 2008

humorous pictures
see more crazy cat pics

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 24, 2008 9:36 am

    Honey, do I EVER feel your pain…

    (((Eileen)))

  2. April 24, 2008 11:24 am

    ROTLOL. For the first time ever I spent time on the I Can Haz Cheezburger website last night and saw this and others. Oh my.

    Though (perhaps because of different life circumstances ;-)) the one that made me laugh the most was this.

    Re: yr photo up there: a picture IS worth a thousand words, ain’t it. (With a little help from a small caption.)

  3. mocat permalink
    April 24, 2008 11:43 am

    Bwahaaaaaaaaa!
    I lovz me sum capshioned catz!
    I put my faves on my blog.

Leave a Reply

