Skip to content

Fabulously Inappropriate

April 20, 2008

The New Yorker has a brilliantly hysterical and vastly politically incorrect and tasteless collection of cartoons that are just too out there to make the magazine. They’ve complied them in a book called The Rejection Collection.

Do go check it out!!! LMAO

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Lapinbizarre permalink
    April 20, 2008 12:27 pm

    The “Crack Hoe” cartoon (page 2) has been a personal favorite of mine for some time, but this is the fist online link I have found to the whole collection. Another serendipitous consequence of Fr. Hagger’s taking time off to relax and do his taxes (talk about a contradiction in terms!). Thank you so much.

  2. episcopalifem permalink*
    April 20, 2008 1:05 pm

    Glad you enjoyed them Lapin! I did….snerk!

  3. April 20, 2008 5:38 pm

    Dear Fluffie,

    I keep finding myself coming back from links thinking “HTF did I ever get there?”, or “Damn! How long have I been zoning on that?” and then I get here, and I think “Oh yeah; that explains it.”

    In prayers for your continuing strength and growth,

  4. April 20, 2008 8:15 pm

    I”m going to send that “Honey—I’m homo!” to my ex… 😉

  5. April 21, 2008 2:49 am

    ROTFLOL! These are ba-aaad!

  6. April 22, 2008 12:16 pm

    I Smell NJ was good enough for me! I may have to order the book… 😀

  7. April 22, 2008 1:11 pm

    I told my wife if she really wanted me to pay attention to her To-Do List… 😉

Leave a Reply

