Skip to content

The Crazy Ass thinks this is all me and Meems do?

April 18, 2008

Painting Toenails Blue

This one’s for Dan…Mimi and I are just WAAAAAAY too busy to show you how we perform all our magic….This scarey video will have to do.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. April 18, 2008 10:54 am

    I bet your fingernails are even longer!

  2. episcopalifem permalink*
    April 18, 2008 11:11 am

    LOLOLOLOL

    Dan – Come on now..you’ve met me!

  3. April 18, 2008 11:29 am

    I try to get mine clipped at the vet’s place so that when I scratch my fleas I don’t hurt myself. But MP wants us to push your buttons in his absence, so, while I don’t have any specifics to add here, consider this to be an instance of that.

    ta ta, gotta go dig in the yard and try to remember where I buried that soup bone last fall…

  4. episcopalifem permalink*
    April 18, 2008 12:48 pm

    Gives my buddy Clumber a big ole scratchin’! Good doggy!

    You can bug me any old day.

  5. April 18, 2008 1:32 pm

    Rather like one of MPs Christmas tunes. You know you shouldn’t click “play” and you hesitate, then click, then wish you hadn’t. There are things I should not know and things I should not see and things I should not hear.

    Now, if you are really refraining from housework as you are supposed to, you can develop the nails of a mandarin. Feel free not to post photos. I can handle only so much online trauma.

    [I know, this coming from Mr. Let-Me-Remind-You-Daily-That-We-Torture….]

  6. April 18, 2008 8:56 pm

    Well, I don’t know about y’all, but I found it totally gripping. To see her maneuver with those long nails was an awesome sight. I’m going to hit the replay button.

  7. episcopalifem permalink*
    April 18, 2008 9:09 pm

    I’m sorry Paul..I really didn’t mean to traumatize ya..

  8. April 18, 2008 10:06 pm

    Oh, I think I have a headache. Must be the vapors from the polish

  9. April 18, 2008 10:11 pm

    Hey, I clicked (fool that I am). As my neighbor, the late Jeff Donnell (yes, the actress) used to say: well it’s your own effing fault [except she didn’t say effing]. I wonder, was it women with long nails that turned me queer? High on the candidate list anyway.

Leave a Reply

