Skip to content

BREAKING NEWS

April 10, 2008

HARRY POTTER TO BE NAKED IN NY

Yep you heard it here first…Danield Radcliff is going to reprise his role in Equus on the Great White Way…

I may just have to get tickets for this…it’s set to open Sept. 5th…right around my birthday.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. April 10, 2008 9:41 am

    I thought about you when I heard it on the news last night. ha.

  2. April 10, 2008 9:55 am

    You dirty old lady you. (heh, heh) 😉

  3. episcopalifem permalink*
    April 10, 2008 10:13 am

    Guilty as charged, David!

    I was just watching the Goblet of Fire Yesterday..

    I’m feeling Order of the Phoenix coming on today….hehehe

  4. April 10, 2008 11:56 am

    Oh My!! and besides naked – I hear it is a great performance. But I suppose that is like guys saying they buy Playboy for the articles. LOL

  5. April 10, 2008 5:49 pm

    Leer a little leer for me.

  6. April 13, 2008 9:08 pm

    That’s two on Broadway that I want to see badly, badly, badly. The other is Patti Lupone in “Gypsy”. I may have to make another trip.

    He is gorgeous. It’s not always that cute child actors grow up to be beautiful, but Daniel surely did. Must be magic.

  7. episcopalifem permalink*
    April 13, 2008 9:19 pm

    Well..the tickets for this show go on sale 4/26, Meems.

    I’m gonna have to get some. Mebbe I’ll take my mom…hee hee

Leave a Reply

