Skip to content

Why I blog meme

February 27, 2008

My sweetie Jarred has tagged me for this meme. Since this is easier to write than about my session last night, and more cheerful…I shall oblige him.

The Rules
Rule 1) List three reasons for your blogging.
Rule 2) List the rules.
Rule 3) Tag three others with the thread.

My Answers:

1) Because I have thoughts stuck up in my head that need to come out – especially ones about God, religion, feminism and politics, and nobody around me really cares.

2) Because I like to share things I find interesting, funny, outrageous, dumbfounding or troublesome.

3) Because I love the interaction and back and forth dialogue with my blog buds.

I tag:
Jane R
PJ

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 27, 2008 4:13 pm

    But WE care and love to hear what’s on your mind and heart.

    ((((Eileen))))

  2. February 27, 2008 7:06 pm

    The blog budz iz gooooood. And this is a good meme. Thanks for tagging me! I shall do it, sometime tonight.

  3. February 27, 2008 10:43 pm

    Oooh. Thanks Fluffy. It may take me a bit of a while but I will do it.

Leave a Reply

