Skip to content

Star Wars Dorks and Kid Lovers will Appreciate this

February 25, 2008

Stars Wars according to a a 3 year old

I’m a Star Wars Dork AND I like kids..what can I say?

6 Comments leave one →
  1. February 25, 2008 10:19 pm

    “And the sand people took the shiny ball, and sold it at the garage sale with the shiny sword in a two – for – one deal.”

    HOW CUTE!

  2. mocat permalink
    February 26, 2008 1:20 pm

    File this one under ‘great minds think alike’…I saw this clip yesterday on youtube and I was going to post it on my blog today only to find that you beat me to it! 😉
    My favorite line: “don’t talk back to Darth Vader cuz he’ll getcha!”
    Can I get that on a t-shirt?

  3. February 26, 2008 1:25 pm

    How adorable!

  4. February 26, 2008 1:35 pm

    “The shiny guy always worries.”

    So true.

  5. episcopalifem permalink*
    February 26, 2008 1:48 pm

    I love both those lines, Mo and KJ…

    She was soooo cute.

    Glad you all enjoyed it.

  6. February 26, 2008 9:08 pm

    Completely adorable. She quickly had me smiling then laughing out loud. What a cutie!

Leave a Reply

