Skip to content

New Blogthing Time Waster

February 19, 2008

hat tip to Nina at Dancing Through Doorways


Your Mind is Green


Of all the mind types, yours has the most balance.
You are able to see all sides to most problems and are a good problem solver.
You need time to work out your thoughts, but you don’t get stuck in bad thinking patterns.
You tend to spend a lot of time thinking about the future, philosophy, and relationships (both personal and intellectual).

Hmmm….I guess I could see some of these traits in myself.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. February 19, 2008 11:30 am

    Mine’s green, too.

  2. February 19, 2008 3:00 pm

    mine, too. hmmm. and blogger seems to dislike the green brain.

  3. February 20, 2008 1:40 pm

    FranIAm and I were purple, at least when we did this a while back. I forgot the html at the moment so please excuse long link.

    http://buddhapalian.blogspot.com/2007/11/yes-another-one-of-those-things.html

  4. February 20, 2008 2:06 pm

    Heh, heh–I was looking for just such a time waster today.
    I’m purple. 🙂

  5. February 20, 2008 4:19 pm

    Well, as we used to say on the playground “Green mind, green body; take yer pick.”

    Or wuz it “Clean mind,…”?

    Oh, never mind.

  6. mocat permalink
    February 21, 2008 1:03 am

    I am green with envy….my brain is blue.
    Because I “tend to be in a meditative state most of the time.” Either that, or because it’s so #@!&ing cold outside.
    I tend to go with the latter.

Leave a Reply

