Skip to content

Clumber risks Hell…

February 19, 2008

to give me these legs!!! I don’t think hell is in Clumber’s future on my account.

abba-mp.jpg

Also note that he placed me next to Tobias+ – This also earns him heavenward points in my book. Far more erudite and high brow than the priest on the other end, dontcha think?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 19, 2008 8:00 am

    Yea, you get Tobias and the great legs. *Sigh*

    But I guess I can’t complain too much about at least getting a cinched waist in my Sonny and Cher shot with MP.

  2. February 19, 2008 10:53 am

    Hey, our Fluffster is my favorite ABBA girl – Anni-Frid 😉 (who, BTW, is now Anni-Frid, Princess Reuss, Countess of Plauen)

    And I always knew Mimi had pretty legs…

  3. February 19, 2008 2:12 pm

    What is it with the legs and you wymmins?

  4. February 20, 2008 8:47 pm

    Damn, that Grandmère Mimi is hot!

Leave a Reply

