Skip to content

I blame Johnieb…

February 5, 2008

who originally blamed PJ:

You are The Moon

Hope, expectation, Bright promises.

The Moon is a card of magic and mystery – when prominent you know that nothing is as it seems, particularly when it concerns relationships. All logic is thrown out the window.

The Moon is all about visions and illusions, madness, genius and poetry. This is a card that has to do with sleep, and so with both dreams and nightmares. It is a scary card in that it warns that there might be hidden enemies, tricks and falsehoods. But it should also be remembered that this is a card of great creativity, of powerful magic, primal feelings and intuition. You may be going through a time of emotional and mental trial; if you have any past mental problems, you must be vigilant in taking your medication but avoid drugs or alcohol, as abuse of either will cause them irreparable damage. This time however, can also result in great creativity, psychic powers, visions and insight. You can and should trust your intuition.

What Tarot Card are You?
Take the Test to Find Out.

Just grand. No wine, keep taking meds, and I’ll have scary nightmares and psychic powers…

Aren’t the meds supposed to CONTROL that??? WTF???

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 5, 2008 11:54 pm

    I just gave away that Tarot deck (Tarot of the Cat People). Beautiful deck, but it didn’t speak to me.

    I’m the Moon too, btw. 😀

  2. February 6, 2008 1:30 am

    I ended up with the Heirophant. I have expected the High Priestess, but I’m guessing the fact the test excluded that possibility based on the plumbing I have.

    And hey, visions and psychic abilities can be fun!

  3. February 6, 2008 10:49 am

    As I mentioned over at PJ’s, I also came out as “The Heirophant..” Which was weird in a way, since I’m the least prone to being a “hidebound traditionalist” of anyone I know 🙂

Leave a Reply

