Skip to content

For the Vile ones at SFIF and Virtue(less) Blabbing:

January 21, 2008

2008-01-18-jesus-and-mo.jpg

From Jesus and Mo.net

12 Comments leave one →
  1. January 21, 2008 10:39 am

    Too funny! Until you realize just how true it is.

  2. January 21, 2008 10:52 am

    LOL ! i LOVE Jesus and Mo!

  3. January 21, 2008 5:15 pm

    Hole in one, Eileen!

  4. January 21, 2008 5:40 pm

    LOL – excellent!

    BTW, I tagged you for another meme. 😉

  5. klady permalink
    January 21, 2008 6:09 pm

    Thank God for humor. They’ve now gone after MP (posting his name, the names and addresses of his bishops), and his shot off the bow is priceless. DaVinci Code Redux. And they call him mad.

  6. January 21, 2008 7:19 pm

    Of course they are after MP. He just skewered one of their sacred bulls. Twice.

  7. klady permalink
    January 21, 2008 7:35 pm

    I think they attacked first (unless you go way back) — MP’s first recent post was in response to one of their posts about his blog, and the second one only appeared after their commenters started going off on him. OCICBW. I try to get in and out of there as quickly as possible to keep the blood pressure in check. Shouldn’t go at all, I know.

  8. episcopalifem permalink*
    January 21, 2008 7:53 pm

    I don’t go there at all…they have nothing to say in any manner I’m interested in knowing…

    They suffer deeply from the afflictions of certitude and self-assurance and think those equal faith.

    I think not…OCICBW

  9. January 21, 2008 8:35 pm

    Good one Eileen. Too bad it’s more in the genera of documentary instead of comedy.

  10. January 21, 2008 9:32 pm

    I wondered why the interest in limp dicks r us.

    Must I see for myself?

  11. klady permalink
    January 21, 2008 9:46 pm

    No, really. It’s not that interesting. Just annoying, but why go and get annoyed? Eileen, you are a wiser woman than me, but I think we all knew that before.

  12. January 22, 2008 1:57 am

    LOLz.

    Good grief, I sure picked the wrong week to go away. I have no idea what’s going on. And I hate to give those mofos any hits by visiting their loathsome blog.

Leave a Reply

