Skip to content

My Laptop is coming HOME!

January 17, 2008

It will be home tomorrow! TOMORROW!!!!!!! Yeee haaaaaa!

How’s that for a small break in my clouds? YAY!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 17, 2008 1:41 pm

    Woohoo!! Might seem silly to some but I’d be sooo lost without my dear beloved little laptop so glad you’re getting yours back. 🙂

  2. January 17, 2008 2:04 pm

    Small? Back to Internet access and that’s SMALL?

  3. episcopalifem permalink*
    January 17, 2008 2:14 pm

    Johnie…ssshhhh..I don’t want to admit to my internet addiction here…even though we all know! LOL

  4. January 18, 2008 12:57 am

    Did you ask them to install a big assed spike in the lid pointing upwards?

Leave a Reply

