Skip to content

What the hell do we think this means?

January 16, 2008
My Fortune Cookie told me:
The yellow apostrophes are pointing in the right direction.
Get a cookie from Miss Fortune

I haven’t a clue. Thoughts from the peanut gallery?

HT to Nina at Dancing Through Doorways. Go there, she’s got some awesome posts up right now about mental illness, and recovery from abuse. Nina’s got some strong

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 16, 2008 9:53 pm

    What direction is that?

    To Elvis Costello’s “Get Happy”

    I aint pastin no MFin code anywheres just ’cause this thing says to.

    Peaceful night, blessed end, dear Eileen

  2. mocat permalink
    January 16, 2008 10:33 pm

    I can’t be sure but I think your fortune has something to do with this guy.

    I’d be afraid. Very, very afraid.

  3. Paul (A.) permalink
    January 18, 2008 7:51 am

    Well, it’s more of a hopeful sign than if they were pointing in the wrong direction.

  4. January 18, 2008 10:40 pm

    LOL, I don’t know but mine was funny as hell.

Leave a Reply

