Skip to content

Meme time… from Jarred

January 10, 2008

Here’s Jarred’s answers

Here’s the game:

– Link to the person that tagged you.
– Post the rules on your blog.
– Share six non-important things/habits/quirks about yourself.
– Tag six people and at the end of your post, link to their blogs.
– Let each person know they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

1) When I make a cup of tea, I have to put my splenda in before the boiling water, or it just doesn’t taste right to me.

2) I HAVE to read before I go to sleep, unless I am totally exhausted or sick. If I don’t, I don’t sleep as well, and sometimes I can’t sleep at all.

3) I apparently wiggle my fork in a small spasm when I am eating something I really enjoy.

4) I love the Lord of the Rings movie triology and I want to be Aragorn’s love bitch.

5) I love to start things..I love beginnings. Finishing things? Ending things? Not so much.

6) Budweiser products give me a huge headache…ugh.

I’ll tag Episcopollyanna, David H., Kay, Padre Mickey, Jane and Donald.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. January 10, 2008 7:33 pm

    You mean this Jane?

  2. January 11, 2008 10:36 am

    Budweiser products should give you a headache. Consider it karma for trying them in the first place. 😉 Stick with mixed drinks!

  3. January 11, 2008 12:27 pm

    Heh. OK, done 😉

  4. January 11, 2008 3:54 pm

    Done! Enjoy. I’m gonna go read David’s. Fellow nerds unite!

  5. January 11, 2008 5:23 pm

    Aragorn’s love bitch. Yesssssss.

    I like Legolas too.

  6. January 13, 2008 6:11 pm

    Reading is always good.

  7. January 14, 2008 3:42 pm

    As long as you & PJ leave Miranda Otto for me, that’ll work 😉

    Mmmmm…Eooooooowyn (rarrr!)

Leave a Reply

