Skip to content

Fun Blogthing from Episcopollyanna

December 17, 2007

Your Superpower Should Be Mind Reading


You are brilliant, insightful, and intuitive.
You understand people better than they would like to be understood.
Highly sensitive, you are good at putting together seemingly irrelevant details.
You figure out what’s going on before anyone knows that anything is going on!
Why you would be a good superhero: You don’t care what people think, and you’d do whatever needed to be done

Your biggest problem as a superhero: Feeling even more isolated than you do now

What Should Your Superpower Be?

10 Comments leave one →
  1. December 17, 2007 4:45 pm

    Me too. Hmmm.

  2. December 17, 2007 6:25 pm

    Cute pic, too. “Your superpower should be lookin’ good in spandex…”

    Mine was Invisibility (I always thought the Fantastic Four’s Sue Storm / Violet of The Incredibles got the best end of the stick – but ya gotta have that “force field” thing goin’ on, too).

  3. December 17, 2007 7:09 pm

    And Johnie makes three!

  4. December 18, 2007 1:07 pm

    Mine too.

  5. December 18, 2007 5:25 pm

    I’m invisible, like David. But you already knew that, didn’t you. 😉

  6. December 18, 2007 9:27 pm

    I neither gave you a tip of the hat (my apologies) nor any blame when I took it. I think it has generated the longest comment thread of my blogging career.

    I rejoice to have online chums who also indulge in silliness, one of the unlisted fruits of the Spirit.

  7. December 19, 2007 11:00 am

    Did you just squeal over Robson Green at MP’s? I thought I was the only one, but then, you are Super Mind Reading Woman.

  8. episcopalifem permalink*
    December 19, 2007 12:18 pm

    Oh My…I LUF Robson Green. Luf him!

    I did indeed did a huge squeeeeeeeeeee!

  9. December 19, 2007 2:27 pm

    Girlfriend, I am totally with you. I don’t squeal but the pupils dilate, the nostrils flare, breathing alters, and the thought bubble reads: Do what you want with me. He is a total pheromone experience.

  10. December 27, 2007 1:16 am

    Hi…Thanks for coming by my website (Peace Seeker in a Chaotic World) and visiting! Just like with the test about trees (I’m an Ash!) I took the superhero test and came out the same as you. This is getting interesting! It must be that INFP factor!

    Thanks for the invite to WordPress (if you are sending them) but I haven’t signed on yet. I’m still at :

    http://cid-bd575fac66bca77b.spaces.live.com/

    As I requested previously, please do not publicly display my comments on your blog here. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

