Skip to content

Go to Culture Choc RIGHT NOW and LAUUGGHH!

December 14, 2007

Dan has posted some hysterical and tacky examples of the nativity scene.

One even has a rendition of Banana Fana Bo Bana on it! LMAO! GO! Now! Just Go!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 14, 2007 7:31 pm

    You did go see that Sara’s doing that again this year, right?

  2. susan s. permalink
    December 14, 2007 10:11 pm

    Isn’t it great? of course the latin version is clever too, if I do say so myself!

  3. susan s. permalink
    December 16, 2007 5:31 pm

    OT..Eileen, I just discovered the search button on YouTube, and I have two words for you……Alan Rickman

  4. December 16, 2007 9:01 pm

    I am still choking on my tea.

  5. December 17, 2007 10:18 am

    Susan S. – Alan Rickman = Yummers! Weeeeeee!

    Glad you all enjoyed…I thought the Santa delivering the baby was funny…Then Johnie B. pointed out that it looked like Santa was delivering the holy schlong and I just LOST it…BWAHAHAHA!

    Mary Sue – I went and checkout the Going Jesus site…also HYSTERICAL!

Leave a Reply

