Skip to content

Something entertaining: Elf-Yourself

December 13, 2007

Go check this out…it’s a hoot! (You can get a glimpse of my family – so go – shoo!)

http://www.elfyourself.com/?id=1357466349

After you look at me and mine all elf-ed out, you can play with it for yourself.

Put in cats, dogs, kids, co-workers! Who knows, maybe Mr. Peanut and Gallito Mescallito will make an appearance?!

EDITED: To put the address that actually has Me and Mine in it….Sigh.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. December 13, 2007 3:25 pm

    Oh e, I’ve just had two good laughs… first, I misread your blog posting, Missed the “L” in the pointer (elfyourself), and thought oh my, e is being quite something today! Then read it again and laughed, went to the dancing elves and laughed again…. thanks!

  2. episcopalifem permalink*
    December 13, 2007 3:48 pm

    Ok…I’ve edited the title a bit to avoid unnecessary offense.

  3. December 13, 2007 5:00 pm

    I see you saw mine. Paul made me do it.

    Off to watch yours, now. 🙂

  4. December 13, 2007 7:42 pm

    Well, well, I guess the Peer Pressure is just too much for ol’ Padre and his little toys…

  5. December 14, 2007 12:12 am

    Welcome to the ranks of the seasonally insance, Eileen. I can’t believe how viral this went. And believe me, I kept going back and forth before I clicked “publish.” It was worth it to relieve tension for a seminarian during finals. Kirstin flipped when she saw me dancing this morning (after all my thundering denunciations of kitsch, offline).

  6. December 14, 2007 12:12 am

    insane, that is. We may also be insance but I have no idea what it is.

  7. December 14, 2007 12:46 am

    Yes, Paul, I did–in the best way possible. Thank you for that, and glad it was worth it to you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

