Skip to content

Let’s be Amused!

December 12, 2007

architecturesanta.jpg

uthinkuhaveproblems.jpg

My aunt (who is really my mom’s cousin, but, that’s just how things ARE in my family), sent me these, and a few other funnies. Hee hee hee!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. December 12, 2007 1:17 pm

    Those are great!

  2. Suzer permalink
    December 12, 2007 1:58 pm

    Those are fantastic! And I sure needed a laugh today. I think I’m gonna steal ’em for my blog (of course, we have the same readers, but what the heck).

  3. episcopalifem permalink*
    December 12, 2007 2:23 pm

    I’m all about sharing the love Suzer! Take ’em away!

  4. December 13, 2007 12:08 pm

    Our lowly wiener dog has quite the problem. Due to a surgical mishap, he has a belly that looks that of a nursing bitch. This results in his “wanger” dragging in the snow, which you just know, cannot be comfortable.

  5. December 13, 2007 12:32 pm

    Poor Wiener Dog!!!

    And you haven’t gotten him some doggie snow shoes with a lift? KJ! I’m appalled!

  6. December 13, 2007 12:41 pm

    Ha! I agree with Santa. Although to be fair my old 1920’s house has a pretty steep pitched roof too.

    KJ, your poor doggie! 😦

Leave a Reply

