Skip to content

I’m sitting alone in this chatroom…

November 26, 2007

here.

You don’t have to join, just type a moniker in, hit connect, and yer in.

This is the playground Fr. Jake pointed out. Come out to play now.

That is all.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 26, 2007 5:27 pm

    I was tempted to sign in as “happyboob”, but I overcame it (so far).

  2. episcopalifem permalink*
    November 26, 2007 5:35 pm

    LMAO…

    Well..I’m not there now anyways, but Klady, Clumber and I had a nice visit.

    Woulda been nice to see you there..Course, I did have my shirt ON.

  3. November 26, 2007 6:08 pm

    “I’m sitting alone in this chatroom…”

    Must. resist. asking. what. you’re. wearing.

    (Hey! you feed me straight lines like the above, what do you expect ?!?) ::LMAO:: 😀

  4. November 26, 2007 7:15 pm

    Is this a 1-900 chatroom, or is it just wishful thinking on David’s part?

    I like bright colors. and black.

Leave a Reply

